Fier Thy Words

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Welcome To The New Site

What’s up everyone?

After weeks of debating whether or not it was worth it, I finally decided to make this blog look a little more professional. Now I understand that the words professional and blog should never be put in the same sentence, however now everything is nicer looking and far more organized.

In addition, I was able to create pages which make this blog kinda, sorta feel like a website.

I was also able to categorize posts which makes it easy to find old posts based on what I wrote about.

I have movie reviews, my old (and more new to come) Top 5 and Top 10 lists, along with a page completed dedicated to quotes from Scrubs.

All pages are still being added to and are a work in progress, but I promise more stuff is on the way.

Finally, I have been able to devote an entire section to Scott Spinelli’s weekly column’s from The Daily Orange.  Along with posting his articles every Thursday when they come out, I have archived all of his old articles for your reading pleasure, which can be found on the “Spin Cycle” page.

Thank you for checking out my blog, and I hope you like the new look.

January 20, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

