Fier Thy Words

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fier Thy Words: Sports Edition

3/3/08

fannation.png

I am happy to announce that the success I have apparently found (based on all the positive feedback) in making this blog has led me to create a second blog, this one though focusing entirely on sports.

It is no secret that sports is my one true passion, and thanks to Sports Illustrated’s FanNation website, I created a free blog on the site which has been up for a few days.

It is all about sports, so for the most part I don’t expect most of you to check it out, but I know that there a few people who have mentioned something about talking more about sports, and while I still plan on doing plenty of that here, I now have a blog entirely about sports.

It will be mainly talking specifics in terms of my teams (Mets, Jets, Knicks, etc) and the blog will hopefully allow me to interact with more people like me, who love sports, love talking about sports, and have no other means of doing so.

(sorry, I definitely used the word sports too many times)

Anyway, if you’re interested, heres the link..

http://www.fannation.com/blogs/show/354686

Talk you all soon.

AF

March 4, 2008 - Posted by | Sports

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

