Fier Thy Words

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Blogroll

10/10/08

2 quick changes to point out.

First off, I fixed the time setting so now when I post something it will post the correct time in which I posted it, not the time four hours from now.

Also, I finally realized a little whlie back what the purpose of a blogroll was, which isn’t to list the different websites I frequently visit, but rather to list other blogs I enjoy reading, get information from and reccommend to anybody who reads my blog.

I’ve promised more posts in the past but usually fail to deliver, however I came up with no less than a dozen things on my mind I hope to talk about soon, ranging from my usual sports rants and commentary to my feelings towards the election and current economic crisis (yea, I’m going there.)

Thanks for the overwhelming support.

AF

October 10, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

